Songs They Sing in Heaven - Music CD
Click To Enlarge

Songs They Sing in Heaven - Music CD

Price: $15.00
  • Item #: LM-9999
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *

Zephaniah 3:17 says, "The Lord rejoices over us with singing."  After Len Mink asked the Lord, "What do you sing?" within two days, he got his answer.  The Lord gave him 10 original songs - big band, jazz, folk, and anointed worship.  In the song "Throwaway Children," aborted babies, victims of war and abuse, and other young children who went to Heaven early bring a message back to earth.  Many Moms who have been plagued by guilt over abortion have experienced healing and freedom through this song.  Music from 'the other side,' there is nothing like this CD anywhere.  

Songs include:

  • Within The Gates (The Transition)
  • We Stand Before You
  • To The Father (From The Son)
  • We Bow Down
  • Heaven Is A Happy Place
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Song For Jesus
  • Throwaway Children
  • Holy Is The Name
  • I Saw The Lord